Fix
Rotator deletion works again
You can now delete older rotators without affecting saved lead and tracking history.
Workspace owners and admins can now delete older rotators that previously showed an error.
Deleted rotators immediately leave lists, public links, package usage, and analytics. Konektor keeps the existing historical data.
You do not need to change settings or recreate a rotator before you delete it.
