[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":-1},["ShallowReactive",2],{"docs-en-\u002Fen\u002Fdocs\u002Fplatform-guides\u002Faccount-management":3},{"id":4,"title":5,"body":6,"category":169,"code_examples":170,"demos":170,"description":171,"extension":172,"meta":173,"navigation":170,"order":174,"path":175,"seo":176,"sitemap":184,"stem":186,"tags":187,"toc":193,"videos":170,"__hash__":194},"docsEn\u002Fen\u002Fdocs\u002Fplatform-guides\u002Faccount-management.md","Account & Workspace Management",{"type":7,"value":8,"toc":161},"minimark",[9,13,17,22,25,49,53,60,63,89,93,100,118,124,139,142,146],[10,11,5],"h1",{"id":12},"account-workspace-management",[14,15,16],"p",{},"This guide explains how to manage your personal profile, workspace settings, and account security actions.",[18,19,21],"h2",{"id":20},"managing-your-profile","Managing Your Profile",[14,23,24],{},"You can change personal information such as name, bio, and phone number through the Settings menu.",[26,27,28,37,40,46],"ol",{},[29,30,31,32,36],"li",{},"Open ",[33,34,35],"strong",{},"Settings > Profile",".",[29,38,39],{},"Update the desired information.",[29,41,42,43,36],{},"Click ",[33,44,45],{},"Save Changes",[29,47,48],{},"To change your profile photo, click on your current avatar.",[18,50,52],{"id":51},"deleting-account-danger-zone","Deleting Account (Danger Zone)",[54,55,57],"danger",{"title":56},"Permanent Action",[14,58,59],{},"Deleting an account cannot be undone. All personal data and workspaces you own (if you are the sole owner) will be permanently deleted.",[14,61,62],{},"If you want to stop using the platform:",[26,64,65,69,76,81],{},[29,66,31,67,36],{},[33,68,35],{},[29,70,71,72,75],{},"Scroll down to the ",[33,73,74],{},"Danger Zone"," section.",[29,77,42,78,36],{},[33,79,80],{},"Delete Account",[29,82,83,84,88],{},"Type ",[85,86,87],"code",{},"DELETE"," to confirm.",[18,90,92],{"id":91},"deleting-workspace","Deleting Workspace",[14,94,95,96,99],{},"Only users with ",[33,97,98],{},"Owner"," role can delete a workspace.",[26,101,102,107,113],{},[29,103,31,104,36],{},[33,105,106],{},"Settings > Workspace",[29,108,109,110,112],{},"Select the ",[33,111,74],{}," tab (far right).",[29,114,42,115,36],{},[33,116,117],{},"Delete Workspace",[14,119,120,123],{},[33,121,122],{},"IMPORTANT",": Deleting a workspace will delete all Resources within it:",[125,126,127,130,133,136],"ul",{},[29,128,129],{},"All Leads & Contacts.",[29,131,132],{},"WhatsApp Rotator & Sessions.",[29,134,135],{},"Pixel & Tracking integrations.",[29,137,138],{},"Team member access.",[14,140,141],{},"Ensure you have backed up important data before doing this.",[18,143,145],{"id":144},"next-steps","Next Steps",[125,147,148,155],{},[29,149,150],{},[151,152,154],"a",{"href":153},"\u002Fen\u002Fdocs\u002Fbusiness\u002Fteam-management","Team & Member Management",[29,156,157],{},[151,158,160],{"href":159},"\u002Fen\u002Fdocs\u002Fbusiness\u002Fbilling","Billing & Subscription",{"title":162,"searchDepth":163,"depth":163,"links":164},"",2,[165,166,167,168],{"id":20,"depth":163,"text":21},{"id":51,"depth":163,"text":52},{"id":91,"depth":163,"text":92},{"id":144,"depth":163,"text":145},"platform-guides",null,"Guide to managing profile, roles, workspace, and how to permanently delete an account.","md",{},10,"\u002Fen\u002Fdocs\u002Fplatform-guides\u002Faccount-management",{"title":177,"description":178,"keywords":179,"canonical":175},"Konektor Account Management - Profile & Workspace Settings","How to manage your Konektor account, change password, configure workspace, and delete account if needed.",[180,181,182,183],"delete konektor account","workspace settings","user management","change password",{"loc":175,"lastmod":185},"2026-08-27","en\u002Fdocs\u002Fplatform-guides\u002Faccount-management",[188,189,190,191,192],"account","workspace","profile","security","billing",true,"giOq7d2I-wpZHOHqYOuhsHlFtckZiDy4HvbVJ22XrAM"]